Burning Love

Burning Love is a scripted comedy series spoofing reality dating shows. It premiered as a digital series on Yahoo! Screen and later aired on the E! television network.

Season one showcases fireman Mark Orlando (Ken Marino) as the bachelor looking for love. Season two of the series stars June Diane Raphael reprising her role as season one contestant Julie Gristlewhite, now the bachelorette given the chance to find the perfect man. Season three sees rejected candidates from previous episodes vying for a $900 cash prize.

Burning Love is distributed/produced by Paramount’s Insurge Pictures. Executive producers are Red Hour’s Ben Stiller, Stuart Cornfield, and Mike Rosenstein, along with Abominable Pictures’ Jonathan Stern, Ken Marino and Erica Oyama. Oyama created and wrote the series, while Marino directed.

2013 Webby Awards Winner
Best Longform Comedy Series
Best Individual Performance
Special Achievement

2013 Streamy Awards Winner
Best Comedy Series
Best Ensemble Cast
Best Male Performance (Ken Marino)
Best Guest Appearance (Ken Jeong)

2014 Satellite Awards Winner
Best Original Short Format Program

2013 Emmy Awards Nominee
Outstanding Special Class: Short-format Live-Action Entertainment program

2013 Webby Award Nominee
Best Writing

2013 Streamy Awards Nominee
Best Female Perfomance (Kristen Bell)

2014 PGA Awards Nominee
Oustanding Digital Series


"One of the sharpest, funniest shows on the web." - Badass Digest

"Burning Love has quickly grown into not just one of the best comedies on the internet but one of the best comedies anywhere – web, movies, TV." - Splitsider

"The latest in a string of nearly flawless parodies from this loosely knit cabal." - The A.V. Club

Malin Akerman | @MalinAkerman
Alex Anfanger
Kristen Bell | @IMKristenBell
Leslie Bibb | @mslesliebibb
Michael Ian Black | @michaelianblack
Adam Brody 
Michael Cera
Carly Craig | @carly_craig
Noureen DeWulf | @noureendewulf
Beth Dover | @BethDover1
Colin Hanks | @ColinHanks
Ryan Hansen | @HiRyanHansen
Rob Huebel | @robhuebel
Natasha Leggero | @natashaleggero
Joe Lo Truglio | @JoeLoTruglio
Ken Marino | @KenMarino
Kumail Nanjiani | @kumailn
Jerry O’Connell | @MrJerryOC
June Diane Raphael | @MsJuneDiane
Deanna Russo | @DeannaRusso
Paul Scheer | @paulscheer
Adam Scott | @mradamscott
Helen Slayton-Hughes
Abigail Spencer | @abigailspencer
Martin Starr | @MartinStarr
Nick Thune | @nickthune
Janet Varney | @janetvarney
Morgan Walsh | @/MsMorganWalsh
Armen Weitzman | @ARmenWeitzman

Erica Oyama (Creator) | @EricaOyama
Jonathan Stern
Ben Stiller | @RedHourBen
Stuart Cornfeld
Michael Rosenstein | @MikeRosenstein

Ken Marino

Erica Oyama